Episode 065: Blood

episode 065.jpeg

Episode 065 of Norelco Mori features tracks from Varg, Pleasure Island, Law of the Night; plus new releases from Amek Collective, Spring Break Tapes and J Butler.

Here's the stack:

2017-08-31 01.54.00 2.jpg

If you're enjoying the show, please consider becoming a patron over at Patreon. You can show your support for as little as $1 a month. Help me keep this site up all year, tune up the tape decks and finance new releases and merchandise. Everything helps and if recurring payments aren't your thing, a one time donation can be made here.

A big THANK YOU to everyone who has supported Norelco Mori thus far. 

*CORRECTION: In this episode I mistakingly referred to M/M as a duo, where in fact, M/M is actually the work of Michael McGregor. Sorry about that!

2017-08-31 04.30.21 1.jpg
Ted ButlerComment